Executive Committee

Please click on the link for the Meeting Dates of the Executive Committee

Executive

Steve Tredwell, President and Co-Chair Membership Committee
tredwell@me.com

Dianne Newell, Vice-President 
dnew@mail.ubc.ca

Richard Spencer, Past-President and Treasurer
richard@rhspencer.ca

Don Blake, Secretary and Newsletter Editor
donald.blake@ubc.ca

Members-at-Large

George Bluman
bluman@math.ubc.ca

Elaine Carty
elaine.carty@mac.com

Donald Fisher
donald.fisher@ubc.ca

Nichola Hall
ranhall@telus.net

Bill McCutcheon
cutche@phas.ubc.ca

John McNeill
jmcneill@mail.ubc.ca

Kjell Rubenson
kjell.rubenson@ubc.ca

Ex-Officio

Ken Craig - kcraig@psych.ubc.ca

Carolyn Gilbert - carolyn.gilbert@ubc.ca Chair Program Committee 

Judy Hall - jhall@cw.bc.ca

Paul Marantz - pmarantz@ubc.ca - Chair Benefits Committee

Olav Slaymaker - olav.slaymaker@ubc.ca - Co-Chair Membership Committee

Richard Tees - rtees@psych.ubc.ca

Mark Thompson - mark.thompson@sauder.ubc.ca

 

Meeting Dates 2017-2018

  • Tuesday, September 5, 10:30-12:30pm, Alumni Centre
  • Tuesday, October 17, 10:30-12:30pm, Alumni Centre
  • Tuesday, December 5, 10:30-12:30pm, Alumni Centre
  • Tuesday, January 16, 10:30-12:30pm, Alumni Centre
  • Tuesday, February 20, 10:30-12:30pm, Alumni Centre
  • Tuesday, March 27, 10:30-12:30pm, Alumni Centre
  • Tuesday, May 8, 10:30-12:30pm, Tapestry (Joint Executive)
  • Wednesday, May 23, 10:30-2:30pm, Tapestry (Retreat)