Council

Please click on the link for the Meeting Dates of the Council

Executive

If you wish to email one of the Executive members, please remove the spaces beside the '@-sign'.

Dianne Newell, Principal
dnew @ mail.ubc.ca

Don Fisher, Vice-Principal
donald.fisher @ ubc.ca

Steve Tredwell, Past-Principal and Co-Chair Membership Committee
tredwell @ me.com

Michael Davies, Chair Finance Committee
msdavies @ telus.net

Don Blake, Secretary and Newsletter Editor
donald.blake @ ubc.ca

Members-at-Large

George Bluman - Co-Chair Membership Committee
bluman @ math.ubc.ca

Elaine Carty
elaine.carty @ mac.com

Nichola Hall
ranhall @ telus.net

Herbert Rosengarten
herbert.rosengarten @ ubc.ca

Linda Leonard
linda.leonard @ ubc.ca

John McNeill
jmcneill @ mail.ubc.ca

Kjell Rubenson
kjell.rubenson @ ubc.ca

Graeme Wynn
wynn @ geog.ubc.ca

 

Ex-Officio

Ken Craig - kcraig @ psych.ubc.ca

Carolyn Gilbert - carolyn.gilbert @ ubc.ca -  Chair Program Committee 

Judy Hall - jhall @ cw.bc.ca - Co Chair Continuing Scholarly Activities Committee

Paul Marantz - pmarantz @ ubc.ca - Chair Benefits Committee

Olav Slaymaker - olav.slaymaker @ ubc.ca

Richard Tees - rtees @ psych.ubc.ca 

Mark Thompson - mark.thompson @ sauder.ubc.ca

Richard Spencer - richard @ rhspencer.ca

 

Meeting Dates 2018-2019

  • Tuesday, September 25, 10:30-12:30pm, Alumni Centre
  • Tuesday, October 23, 10:30-12:30pm
  • Tuesday, December 4, 10:30-12:30pm 
  • Tuesday, January 15, 10:30-12:30pm 
  • Tuesday, February 12, 10:30-12:30pm
  • Tuesday, March 12, 10:30-12:30pm
  • Tuesday, April 9, 10:30-12:30pm
  • Tuesday, June 25, 10:30-12:30pm, Joint Executive
  • Tuesday, September 5, 10:30-4:00pm, Retreat