Executive Committee

Please click on the link for the Meeting Dates of the Executive Committee

Executive

If you wish to email one of the Executive members, please remove the spaces beside the '@-sign'.

Dianne Newell, President
dnew @ mail.ubc.ca

Don Fisher, Vice-President 
donald.fisher @ ubc.ca

Steve Tredwell, Past-President and Co-Chair Membership Committee
tredwell @ me.com

Michael Davies, Treasurer
msdavies @ telus.net

Don Blake, Secretary and Newsletter Editor
donald.blake @ ubc.ca

Members-at-Large

George Bluman - Co-Chair Membership Committee
bluman @ math.ubc.ca

Elaine Carty
elaine.carty @ mac.com

Nichola Hall
ranhall @ telus.net

Herbert Rosengarten
herbert.rosengarten @ ubc.ca

Linda Leonard
linda.leonard @ ubc.ca

John McNeill
jmcneill @ mail.ubc.ca

Kjell Rubenson
kjell.rubenson @ ubc.ca

Graeme Wynn
wynn @ geog.ubc.ca

 

Ex-Officio

Ken Craig - kcraig @ psych.ubc.ca

Carolyn Gilbert - carolyn.gilbert @ ubc.ca -  Chair Program Committee 

Judy Hall - jhall @ cw.bc.ca - Co Chair Continuing Scholarly Activities Committee

Paul Marantz - pmarantz @ ubc.ca - Chair Benefits Committee

Olav Slaymaker - olav.slaymaker @ ubc.ca

Richard Tees - rtees @ psych.ubc.ca - Chair Communication Committee

Mark Thompson - mark.thompson @ sauder.ubc.ca

Richard Spencer - richard @ rhspencer.ca

 

Meeting Dates 2017-2018

  • Tuesday, September 5, 10:30-12:30pm, Alumni Centre
  • Tuesday, October 17, 10:30-12:30pm, Alumni Centre
  • Tuesday, December 5, 10:30-12:30pm, Alumni Centre
  • Tuesday, January 16, 10:30-12:30pm, Tapestry Wesbrook
  • Tuesday, February 20, 10:30-12:30pm, Alumni Centre
  • Tuesday, March 27, 10:30-12:30pm, Tapestry
  • Tuesday, May 11 10:30-12:30pm, Tapestry (Joint Executive)
  • Wednesday, June 6 10:00-4:00pm, Tapestry (Retreat)